School Board Member Directory

Mike Rogers, School Board Member
Mike Rogers, Chair
78 Garden Lane
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Telephone: (802) 879-6183
E-mail Address: Mike.Rogers@colchestersd.org
Term Expires: March 2018 (3 Year Term)
Lincoln White, School Board Member
Lincoln White, Vice Chair
49 Shetland Lane
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Telephone: (802) 879-3048
E-mail Address: Lincoln.White@colchestersd.org
Term Expires: March 2020 (3 Year Term)
Craig Kieny, School Board Member
Craig Kieny, Clerk
196 Liberty Lane
Colchester, VT 05446
Telephone: (802) 872-3548
E-mail Address: Craig.Kieny@colchestersd.org
Term Expires: March 2019 (3 Year Term)
Craig Kieny, School Board Member
Lindsey Cox, Member
128 Cedar Ridge Drive
Colchester, Vermont 05446
Telephone: (802) 363-2342
E-mail Address: Lindsey.Cox@colchestersd.org
Term Expires: March 2018 (2 Year Term)
Curt Taylor, School Board Member
Curt Taylor, Member
436 Sunderland Woods Road
Colchester, VT 05446
Telephone: (802) 324-7188
E-mail Address: Curt.Taylor@colchestersd.org
Term Expires: March 2019 (2 Year Term)
Robert Davis, School Board Student Representative
Robert Davis, Student Representative
Colchester High School Senior
E-mail Address: Robert.Davis@colchestersd.org
Term Expires: June 2018 (School Year Term)

Contact Us

Do you have a question for the School Board?

Email: schoolboard@colchestersd.org
Phone: 802.264.5999

Correspondence to board members should be sent in care of the Colchester School District at:

Colchester School District
PO Box 27
Colchester, VT 05446-0027

All submissions must be received before noon on the third Tuesday of every month.
We look forward to hearing from you!